Elizabeth 1: Booty Gains

Elizabeth was referred to me for physiotherapy to treat lower back pain. Based on the referral provided by her doctor and her when she made a booking, it was gym related.

She was a chatty, Eurasian in her mid-twenties, who’d been going to the gym for about a year. When I inquired about the injury, she said it was from squatting and other booty exercises. When I asked if it affected anything else she was doing at the gym, she told me she didn’t really do anything else. It didn’t really surprise me as it’s pretty common for young women to be all about the booty at the moment.

I observed Elizabeth’s posture whilst sitting and standing and had her go through some squatting and other movements. I suspected she had weak hip extensors, gluteus max (ass) and hamstrings, as well as tight hip flexors. I applied some heat and gave her a massage to relieve her pain, then talked her through some stretching exercises. I also told her to lay off the squats for a while and see me in a couple of days when we’d put together a strengthening program for her.

On her next visit, Elizabeth confessed she’d been back to the gym and felt worse than ever.

“Why didn’t you rest?”

“I need those booty gains, doc,” she said, cheekily.

I shook my head.

“My fans wouldn’t understand.”

“Your fans?” I asked, with a smile.

She nodded and whispered “only fans”.

“Oh,” I replied.

“Do you know what that is?” she asked.

“Yes. I know what it is, Elizabeth.”

“Oh, you do! Who are you subscribed to?”

I laughed. She leaned in and whispered “You can tell me. I won’t tell anyone.”

I proceeded with the session, once again, starting with some heat and massage. Elizabeth let out some sighs and moans but, true to form, I kept it professional.

Once that was done, I had her do a light warm-up and then taught her some basic strengthening exercises.

“I don’t think these exercises are going to pay the bills,” she said, pouting.

“If you do these exercises, you’ll get strong where you need to, then you can load up safely,” I explained.

She nodded and promised she’d do them each day and no booty work at the gym for now. Then we moved on to discussing stretches.

“Flexibility pays the bills,” she said with a wink.

“Flexibility is very important,” I said, trying to keep the tone professional, worried a colleague may hear our banter.

I had her do the stretches I’d previously given and talked her through a couple of additional ones.

At the end of the session, Elizabeth thanked me and, once again, asked me who I subscribed to on onlyfans.

“No one,” I said.

“But you know what it’s all about?”

I nodded.

“Would you like a month of mine for free?” she asked, sweetly.

“I don’t think that would be appropriate,” I said.

“Like I said, I won’t tell anyone.”

I pondered it for half a second but declined.

I thanked her and she said “Let me know if you change your mind” before heading off.

About fifteen minutes later, I got a text.

“Hi doc, it’s me Elizabeth. The lady at reception gave me your business card. Here’s the link for the free month.”

I stood there, shaking my head. She was so cheeky. I went to delete the message but stopped myself. It was very unprofessional but I got a little bit of an adrenaline rush.

I forgot about the message and went about my normal week. On Friday night I caught up with some friends, had a few drinks, and found myself home at about 11:30 with a bit of a beer buzz. That’s when I remembered the link. Should I? No, of course, I shouldn’t. I took a deep breath, put my phone down, then picked it up and tapped the link. I signed in using an old twitter login.

I scrolled down, looking at photos of Elizabeth in a bikini, various lingerie pieces, a thong. The booty work-outs certainly were paying off. More photos – leather cuffs, a ball gag, topless on her knees with her mouth open and tongue out. My cock was hard. I kept scrolling. Photos in the shower, in the bath, naked on her bed. I was rubbing my cock through my pants. I tapped the media option so I could look at photos and videos without having to scroll through posts. A video of her masturbating. I took my cock out and slowly started to stroke it while watching her sitting on her bed, rubbing her clit, as she ‘oohed’ and ‘ahhed’. I watched a few more videos, found one I really liked, and then timed my orgasm with hers.

I sat there, in my post-orgasm afterglow, smiling. She was so cheeky. She was so hot. It was going to be hard, no pun intended, to act normal at Elizabeth’s next appointment. I must have cum 5 or 6 times watching her before I saw her again the week after.

>>> Part 2 here

By:

Posted in:


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started