Entry 4: Angela: The Referral

I saw Jessica numerous times after that first massage at her house. We had lots of fun, hot encounters, fucking and sucking in various locations, but they’re stories for another time. Unfortunately, about 18 months after, her husband landed a new job and they moved interstate. We’ve kept in contact and she always lets me know when she’ll be in town but obviously we see each other far less.

However, a few months after her move, Jessica contacted my about her friend, Angela. Angela was apparently fit, pretty, smart, but single after a messy break-up. She’d also had a tough couple of years, career-wise, due to covid and other things. Jessica thought she needed some spoiling.

“It’s her birthday soon and I won’t be able to come see her. I was wondering if I could buy her a gift voucher for your services,” she asked.

“What kind of services?” I replied.

“Whatever she wants. It’s on me.”

I asked her to let me think about it. At that point I’d only provided “services” to her. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to make this a thing. I was concerned about my career.

“I totally get it,” she assured me. “Angela’s professional reputation is important too. She’d want complete discretion. She’s the perfect client for you.”

It was sweet of Jessica, I was flattered, turned on, and interested in seeing how this type of thing could be integrated into my life. I agreed. Angela contacted me a week after that. Her messages were polite, well-written, with no hint of anything other than wanting a relaxing massage. I wondered if she knew about what Jessica and I had got up to. I didn’t know how close they were. Obviously, I’d never say anything. Complete discretion.

A couple of weeks went by before our schedules lined up. I arrived at her inner-city apartment. She was tall and lean, well-spoken, with conservative hair styling and makeup. She was also very attractive. She invited me in and offered me coffee or tea. I took her up on the offer so we could chat a bit before the session.

Angel was shy. A quiet, librarian type. Nothing like Jessica. Although, sitting and chatting helped ease her obvious nervousness. She seemed pretty guarded about what she did for work so I moved on to another topic. She was a classical trained pianist, enjoyed yoga and Pilates, where she’d met Jessica years ago, and she had a pet cat who walked by from time to time, totally ignoring us both. I was happy to be there and curious to see how this would pan out.

“So you ready?” I asked, putting down my mug.

“As ready as I’ll ever be,” she replied nervously.

She showed me through to her room. I excused myself while she got undressed and then walked back in to find her face down on the bed in her underwear. I took a quick look at that long sexy body before putting on some relaxing music. I oiled my hands and began. Her back was tense with nerves. I took my time, encouraging her to breathe slowly, and relax.

About a minute or so in, she timidly asked if it would be better if she removed her bra. I suggested it would, feeling a rush of adrenaline. Her thong panties stayed on. I managed to massage around them, feeling well-toned glutes and long, strong legs. It was a turn on to massage Angela. I wondered how much she’d tell Jessica. I could almost imagine Jessica sitting in the room watching us. I’m sure she’d have loved that. I was hard at the thought.

When I asked her if she wanted me to massage her front, she said “no thanks” before adding “not this time.” I was a little disappionted but the customer gets what the customer wants. I gave her a long soothing, relaxation massage. No flirting, no teasing, but she let out lots of little sighs and moans which suggested she enjoyed it nonetheless.

When I was finished, I told her I’d leave the room so she could get dressed.

“That’s ok,” she said, sitting up, topless, and thanking me.

“You’re welcome,” I said with a smile, turning my head slightly so I wasn’t blatantly staring at her amazing breasts.

And then something unusual happened. Angela took in a deep, broken breath through her nose, and then started to cry.

“Are you ok?” I managed.

She sobbed. I was caught totally off guard. I didn’t know what to do so I hugged her.

Angela leaned into it, holding me tight, still topless. We hugged, silently, for about a minute before she thanked me and apologized for ‘being so silly.’

“No. It’s ok. Are you alright?”

“I’ll be fine. The massage got me all emotional,” she said.

I remembered Jessica mentioning Angela’s recent break-up. This may have been her first sensual interaction with someone since then.

She finished getting dressed and I stayed to talked with her for a little while. She thanked me and apologized several more times. She also asked me if I’d “be game to come back and massage ‘the crazy lady’ again.”

“Of course,” I said, laughing off her self-deprecation. “It would be a pleasure.”

“Well, I’m sure it will be my pleasure. You do have amazing hands.”

“That sounds like a Jessica line,” I said, smiling.

Angela nodded, shyly.

“Well, you have a think about when and let me know,” I told her.

…She did contact me. I did massage her again. You know what they say about the shy ones? It’s totally true. Tap below to continue.

>>> Part 2 here

By:

Posted in:


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started