Sabina 1: Virgin Wife

“I saw one of your followers asked about the diary of your appointment with Sabina. I spoke with her and we are happy for you to write it if you wish. In fact, we both feel excited about the idea,” her husband DM’d me.

He and I had interacted several times via messages. In fact, all the messaging about her appointment was between him and I. I had no contact with her until I met her on the day of the appointment. It’s not my preferred way to operate but it’s what they wanted.

He’d told me that they’d met in their twenties, introduced by their Fijian-Indian familes. They were married within a year. That was a little over ten years ago. They were happily married, parents to two small children, and the sex was enjoyable for them both but they thought it would be interesting to spice things up. He also told me that Sabina was a virgin when they met so had no experience with other men.

“That’s where you come in,” he wrote. “I’ve seen your posts and read your diary. You seem very experienced and respectful to women. I’d like to book a sensual massage for her.”

He sent me three photos of her. One in a long, traditional dress at some formal occasion, one in gym gear, a crop top and leggings, and one in a bikini. Her face was obscured or cropped out in each but she looked good. She looked like she took care of herself.

“Beautiful,” I replied.

“She is beautiful and very sexy. Just shy. However, I know you are used to that from reading about some of your other clients.”

I confirmed I was and he said he hoped that the massage would give her sexual confidence.

“She needs to know how sexy she really is,” he wrote.

Before going any further, I confirmed that she knew he was talking to me about this. I confirmed she was interested. I clarified his expectations. He told me that he didn’t want us to have sex. She didn’t want that either.

“Just use your hands to satisfy her, if she is comfortable with that.”

“Any other wants, rules, etc.?” I asked.

“Yes. I won’t be there. I don’t think she could relax if I was in the room. I’m trusting you both.”

“Of course,” I messaged back.

“I’d like a video of you touching her if she lets you. She knows I’m asking for this,” he added, reading my mind.

“Deal.”

A couple of weeks later, I was sitting in a cafe, next to the hotel they had chosen. She walked in. Even though I had never seen her face, I recognised her right away. She was fit-looking, very pretty, with long black hair, smartly dressed in a blouse and fitted skirt, with strong, sexy legs. Her eyes darted around the room, nervously, looking for me. I nodded and smiled and she walked right over. I stood up.

“Hello,” she said, softly, extending her hand for a handshake.

I greeted her and asked her to take a seat.

“We can chat for a bit before we got up.”

“Yes,” she said, nodding and taking a seat.

I offered her a coffee but she asked for tea. I ordered and we made small talk while we waited for our drinks to be delivered. I complimented her on her appearance, telling her that her husband told me she was beautiful. She blushed and thanked me.

“This is my first time doing anything like this,” she said, after the waitress delivered our drinks.

“I know. That’s ok. It’s not my first time,” I replied.

She laughed nervously.

“You’ll do fine. I promise. I’ll take my time. You decide what happens.”

“Um,” she said, looking nervous again.

“I know the rules. I meant, you decide where you want me to touch you.”

“Oh, yes,” she replied, nodding and smiling.

We talked some more; her relationship, her kids, her gym regime.

“Well, it’s working. You look great,” I replied, allowing my eyes to run along her toned arm.

She smiled and thanked me. She seemed a little more relaxed now. We finished our drinks, and headed to the hotel. More small talk in the elevator until we reached her floor, then down the corridor to the room.

“There’s something about hotel rooms,” she said, as she stepped through the door.

“I think so. They’re very sexy. Naughty, maybe.”

“Yes, naughty I think,” she replied, holding eye contact longer than before.

I asked Sabina if she would like me to put on some music. She smiled and said she would, telling me that she had a playlist selected.

“Oh, very efficient,” I replied.

“That’s me. Efficient and organised,” with a big smile. “I’ve read your stories and thought I should be prepared.”

She was definitely starting to loosen up a bit. Lots of smiles, talking more confidently, she even held herself more confidently. I was getting turned on.

Just as I was observing that, she started to undress in front of me. Normally, for a shy girl, I’d suggest getting undressed in the bathroom or I’d avert my eyes but for some reason I didn’t with Sabina. I stepped back, took a seat, and watched. She couldn’t keep eye contact but seemed to slow down, making a show of it. It was a hot little moment, plenty of sexual tension. I’m pretty sure she enjoyed it.

“Stop there,” I said when she got to her underwear. “Very sexy.”

“You like?” she said, standing in bright red, lacy bra and panties set.

“Very much.”

She did a little spin for me, letting me see it from behind.

“Beautiful lingerie and I can see you workout,” I added, letting my eyes roam her body.

“Should I go get a towel?” she asked, changing the subject.

“Yes,” I replied, watching her ass as she strolled off.

I started to wonder if she was as shy as her husband thought. Or maybe he was right. Perhaps the appointment was giving her sexual confidence; before the massage even began.

Sabina walked back into the room a minute later. She had a towel wrapped around her body. I asked her to lay on the bed and shift the towel down to expose her back. She did as instructed, keeping her ass and the top of her legs covered.

I oiled up my hands, thinking about what might happen. I knew the limits her husband had set and I’d respect them but I was excited by the idea of touching her everywhere, if she wanted. I was turned on by the thought of making her orgasm, if she allowed it. I was hard even before I put my hands on her.

>>> Tap to read Part 2

By:


One response to “Sabina 1: Virgin Wife”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started