Bella 3: Dirty Mouth

Part 2 here

With her hands on my cock, Bella looked me in the eyes, ass in the air (reflected in the mirror), and started to give little licks and sucks. I settled in, legs wide, watching her mouth on me, taking me deeper, wetter, faster. Occasionally, she’d pause the bobbing action to lick or gently suck my balls or tell me how pretty my cock looked, hand still stroking me the whole time. She mouthed the shaft, rubbing her lips up and down on it. She sucked the tip. It felt and looked more like cock worshipping than a blowjob. I had to film it. I asked, she approved, I did. The front and rear view, the sounds, the sensations, the spit and dirty talk; I was being totally spoilt by a hot, younger woman. It probably would have pushed a lesser man over the edge. But I’m no lesser man and I had a mission to complete. 

“Do you want to ride it?” I asked, at one point.

She nodded and crawled up to straddle my hips.

I needed to feel that soaking wet, dark-lipped pussy. I wanted to watch her ride me. I wanted to get my hands back on that body. She gripped my hard dick, and slowly lowered herself down, guiding me into her. Fuck it felt so good. Bella started to move on me, up and down, as my hands gripped her ass. I occasionally sat up to lick and suck her dark nipples as she rode me. 

“You like this pussy?” she asked, now totally at ease, or out of her head with lust, or both.

“Fuck yes. It feels so good,” I told her.

Once again, with permission, I grabbed my phone and filmed her in action. I  watched the video again, as I drafted this diary entry. It’s the reflection of the mirrored wardrobe. Bella is moving on me with little bounces. One of my hands holds my phone, the other rubs and grips her flexing and squeezing ass, encouraging her to fuck herself on me. Her breathing and whimpering sounds so sexy, as she uses my cock to please herself. Then she whispers to me. She asked me to fuck up into her. I do as requested, pushing up, and thrusting into her. Immediately she’s more vocal.

“Yeah like that. Oh my God!” she moans.

I fuck up at her.

“Use me…with that big cock!”

“Yeah,” I moan.

“Yeah,” she echos, “Oh my God.”

I fucked up at her faster, trying to hold the phone steady. Bella lets out a long, loud whimper. It’s so sexy. She leans down and kisses me, moaning in my mouth. I drop the phone and the video ends.

That’s how it started. I fucked Bella from underneath, missionary, and from behind, only breaking to grab a sip of water and change position. At one point, I knelt between her spread legs, slowly stroking my cock, teasing her, withholding it from her. She sat there, watching, pouting, until she started to rub herself for me. I filmed her, including right up close. Little wet fingers, rubbing that needy pussy. Finally I put her out of her misery and pushed back in. We fucked like animals. Bella moaned, diry-talked, and orgasmed for me, until we were both dripping with sweat. She asked me if I was going to cum for her. I was, but not yet.

We snuggled for a bit, then shared a shower to rinse off and cool down. Once again, I took a photo and video. I dried her off, giving her the full princess treatment, before drying myself off and joining her in bed again. More kissing, more touching, and soon I was back inside her again. 

I lay in behind Bella, spoon fucking her, one hand on her hip, the other gripping her hair. I fucked her hard and fast, while she rubbed her clit for me.

“Do you like this pussy?” she asked again.

“It’s so good. I can’t get enough,” I replied, banging into her from behind.

The sound of bodies slapping, heavy breathing, and more dirty talk filled the room. The hotel rooms either side must have been envious, horny, or both. A part of me wanted to fuck her all day. We didn’t have all day, she wanted me to cum, and I wanted that too. The tension was incredible. Breaking it was explosive. I gave her warning, she excitedly repeated “yes” over and over, until I bucked and shivered and groaned cumming hard and loud for Bella. She smiled and giggled, a little, proud of herself.

By:


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started