Mrs.M 1: DMs from a Hotwife

I’m not sure how I found “Mrs M”’s page but I followed her straight away. Several hot photos and videos of her, along with retweets that matched my tastes, had me squeezing my bulge through my pants as I lay on my bed one night. Her bio stated she was a hotwife and her DMs were open but I held off, for now. A few days later she followed me back so I sent her a short message thanking her and complimenting her on her page.

“Thank you 🙂 would love to meet you some day,” she boldly answered.

I hit the fire emoji reaction on her message and that’s how the conversation started.

I shared my story of Jessica, from my online diary. After reading it, she she sent me a full length photo of herself from behind, dressed only in her underwear, with a cheeky “Well, I do have some niggling backpain.” Over the following days we flirted some more before I took it up a notch.

“You’ve retweeted some hot videos of cum shots,” I observed.

“I love the feeling of cum on my body,” she replied, almost immediately.

I shared a photo of my cum all over Angela‘s stomach, along with “Do you like lots?”

“That’s a lot of cum!” she exclaimed.

“It would look great on your gorgeous dark skin,” I wrote, pushing things along.

“That’s what I was thinking.”

It was a very hot exchange. It was also the conversation that got us talking about the logistics of an appointment. She said she’d be busy in coming weeks but was interested. She stated her terms. She needed discretion, required safe sex, and went on to discuss her arrangement with her husband. She also assured me she was serious, not a time waster, sending a photo of her breasts as a teaser.

I was contacted a couple of days later by her husband. He politely introduced himself and asked if I was available to help him celebrate his wife’s birthday. He’d booked the weekend in the city and wanted to “gift her the best message she has ever had.” We discussed time, location, etc. He also advised that he’d be there but would not join in. I agreed to his terms.

I followed up the next day to clarify “expectations, boundaries, etc.” Mrs M replied.

“I love a good massage. Gets me wet and gets me going 😉 No anal. Sex only with condoms. I want to see all that cum on my tits :)”

“Damn!” I thought.

I really shouldn’t read twitter messages at work. I was in between physio clients with a racing heartbeat and an obvious bulge in my pants. I took some deep breaths, tried to calm down and cooly replied with “sounds like a plan.”

“My husband will be there,” she reminded me. “To take photos. He won’t join in. I want it to be just us having a good time. I love making him watch. lol.”

So much for calming down. Before I could take another deep breath, Mrs M sent me a photo of herself, naked, bent at the waist, up against a wall.

“I love getting fucked doggy style :)” she added.

My cock was hard and heavy in my pants. I thought about going to the gents to make myself cum and relieve the tension but I had another appointment in a few minutes. I needed to get off this chat immediately and get my head back into work. I came that night though, imagining fucking her, then finishing on her. My white cum all over her dark skin.

The next conversation with Mrs M was about how shy she was in real life. I promised her I’d take the lead and pamper her. She liked that idea. She also liked the idea of people reading her story. This story you’re reading now.

Each day, more messages. Flirting, desires, kinks, confessions. I knew we were going to have a great session. She was sharing so much of herself with me. She was helping me customise her appointment so it would be perfect for her.

Her husband contacted me again too. He told me she’s shy at first but when she’s turned on she’s into all kinds of things. He sent a list of fetishes. Things, he explained, that he can’t do for her. Things he can’t be for her, including Dominant with a “big white cock.”

Finally the day arrived. Mrs M inboxed me a good morning and confirmed my arrival time.

“I’m heading out to get my nails done now,” she wrote, then sent me a photo displaying pretty white nails, with her fingers opening her dark-skinned pussy; pink within.

Her teasing was relentless. Later that day that hand would be stroking my cock, with freshly painted red nails and my hand would be on that pussy.

>>> Part 2 here

By:


4 responses to “Mrs.M 1: DMs from a Hotwife”

  1. Damn that’s hot
    I used to give a friend massages like this when my wifey was away at work all hours of the night
    Damn I miss Ohio

    Chris81203
    Chris Hall, Randolph MN

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started