Bella 1: Soaking Shy Girl

Bella walked up the stairs of the cafe. I was sitting out the front, waiting for her. We locked eyes, she kinda nodded, like “is that you?”. I smiled. She was even prettier in real life. Long fitted skirt, showing her conservative side but a low scoop top that showed off her assets. She smiled back, which is always a good sign. I stood up and walked toward her. We hugged and walked in. 

We settled into a booth I chose, away from any prying ears. We sipped coffee and talked. Bella was clearly nervous. It was kinda cute. I kept my eyes on hers, not her cleavage, and got her talking about work, her background, travel, and all sorts of things until she relaxed a little. Finally, I asked if she still wanted to come up to the hotel room with me.

“Hi there. Just wanted to let you know that I love your content and reading your entries. Always so enjoyable,” had been her first message to me, weeks before.

We got chatting.

“I was reading Hannah’s entry the other night and definitely made me feel some things,” she’d written, starting to get a bit bolder a few days later.

After a few more messages, I asked if she’d be interested in a session sometime.

“I woud be. In need of a good massage. Your massages look amazing!”

I sent her a video. Something sexy and teasing, a little longer than I generally post.

“So hot. I need this!!! I know the teasing would drive me insane. I’d struggle with the self-discipline,” she replied.

“Good. That’s exactly what I’d want.”

I love it when a client gets all squirmy. I love it when I run my hands up their inner thighs and can see they’re wet for me. Sometimes they side-shift or push back, trying to at my hand; trying to get me to touch them before I’d planned to. Teasing is the best part of what I do. Turning shy women into wet, needy, vixens is such a rush. Bella would be just like that. I knew it. 

We chatted some more about a session. She seemed genuinely interested, asking a bunch of questions about who books the room, costs, etc. I answered and also suggested she re-read Hannah’s “Coffee” entry. It discusses how I dealt with her; also a nervous, 20something, who’d “never done anything like this before.”

“Amazing. That sounds great! Definitely open to you capturing content too,” she replied. “You seem super respectful wihich I appreciate. I can just imagine those hands on my body.”

Bella sent me some body shots, not posted on her page.

“Needed to show you what you’ll be teasing,” she wrote.

I ran my eyes over her body, immediately turned on by the thought of getting my hands on her. Maybe not just my hands.

I played along.

“I need to show you what you’ll be teasing too,” I wrote, before sending her a post of hands on my hard dick.

“Ahhhh it’s so pretty,” she wrote, in all caps.

I grinned.

“Would be prettier in my mouth though,” she wrote, taking it up a notch.

My cock sprang to life.

The chats boiled over at that point. No longer flirty, they got cheeky, sexy, even dirty. There were more photo and video shares. Bella started contacting me after reading each of my diary entries.

“Reading through this series made me so wet,” she wrote, in reference to Jessica’s story.

“I read the new part of Natalie’s story this morning and OMG WOW!! I was playing with my pussy while reading it,” she confessed a few days later.

And it wasn’t just the diary entries. Bella loved my photo and video posts too. She’d contact me after each one, telling me how wet they got her. She also sent me a video of wet fingers to prove it.

“I need this kind of massage asap!”, “I need that tip rubbing my pussy too”, “I need that dick and hands all over my body.” More photos, more videos, and telling me the things she wanted to do to me. We needed to meet.

As a potential appointment date loomed, I confirmed that she was still interested, checked her availability, discussed locations, and confirmed that she was ok with the age gap.

Bella excitedly confirmed in a reply message. She also confirmed, sitting in front of me at the cafe, that she still wanted to come up to the hotel on the day of her appointment.

I smiled, looking into those eyes, thinking about all the teasing messages and photos, she’d sent. If I did a good job of her massage, I’d soon see those eyes looking up at me, as my hard cock moved in between those boobs. That was one of the things she’d said she wanted. I wanted that too. Now to make it happen.

“It’s a nice room,” she said, obviously nervous again, about 10 minutes later. 

I agreed, hugged her, then leaned in for a soft kiss. She sighed and kissed me back. Some gentle tongue, hands running over each other, and she was turned on, no longer thinking about her nerves. 

“Let’s get these off,” I said, referring to her clothes.

She stripped off for me, before giving me a little spin to see her dressed in a light pink, lace bra and matching thong.

“Very pretty,” I said, telling her how good it looked against her dark skin.

She smiled shyly and thanked me.

“Where do you want me?” she asked.

I summoned up my professional discipline. A few ideas ran through my mind but the massage must come first. Bella lay down on the bed, as directed, right opposite the mirrored wardrobe, while I got the massage oil from my bag.

I put dry hands on her at first, just to let her feel some pressure and get accustomed to my touch. I also didn’t want to spoil her pretty pink underwear with oil stains. After a few “oohs” and “ahhs” I asked if I could undo her bra. She agreed and off it came. More dry hands and then I asked if I could remove her panties. She gave consent and lifted her hips as I pulled them down her legs. Bella lay there naked for me, as I warmed the oil in my hands.

If you’ve read any of my diary entries, you’re probably familiar with my techniques. I won’t bore you with them again but after ten or fifteen minutes I was warming up. It was a hot day, and despite the aircon, the room was pretty hot. That, coupled with a pretty 23-year-old naked woman on the bed in front of me, I needed to cool down.

“Do you mind if I take some of this off?” I asked, indicating my clothes.

Bella gave me permission, then turned on her side and watched as I stripped off. She had come out of her shell now. She ran her eyes up and down as I stripped to my underwear.

“I like what I see,” she whispered, eyes locked on my hard cock, pushing my boxer briefs to their limit.

“I’m glad,” I said. “I’ll let you see it later if you like.”

She nodded slowly, still looking.

I got back to the massage, running my hands up the back of her legs, with heaps of attention on her ass. At one point, I opened her legs and saw her wetness. Pretty strings of wetness from her dark pussy to her inner thighs. 

“I think you’re liking this massage.”

“Can you tell?”

“I can see,” I said.

It was so hot. I asked if I could film it. 

“Of course you can,” Bella answered.

I grabbed my phone, put her legs back together, and repeated the process, this time filming. Wet strings from her pussy, to her thighs, right up close on my screen. My cock was twitching. By the time I turned her over to massage the other side, my underwear had a wet spot, oozing pre-cum in anticipation of what would come next.

>>> Part 2 here

By:


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started