Hannah 1: First Contact

Hannah’s message came out of the blue. She wasn’t following me, she hadn’t liked any of my posts, I’d never seen her before. Our first interaction was a DM, “Hot page!”

“Thank you,” I replied, when I saw it the next morning.

She must have been online because she answered right away.

“I spent last night reading your Jessica story and am looking forward to Angela tonight.”

I took a moment to tap through to her profile. It was pretty standard stuff. Loads of retweets – cute animals, a few artistic things, a quote or two. I tapped “media” to see what she’d actually tweeted. Not much of interest. I scrolled down until I got to a handful of holiday photos including some of her in a bikini. She was gorgeous, mid-twenties, long hair, and a great body. Curvy in all the right places. I smiled.

“What did you think of the story?” I asked.

She replied with the fire emoji, then followed up with “Let’s just say it helped me get to sleep. LOL.”

I was flattered. It’s always nice to get positive feedback but it was a massive turn on to know that such a gorgeous, young woman had masturbated over my diary entry. I took a moment to let my imagination run; Hannah laying on her bed, one hand holding her phone, the other between her legs. Then thoughts of getting my hands on that body started to form. I took a breath and brought myself back to the present.

“Well, I’d love to hear what you think of the Angela story,” I wrote, playing it cool.

“OK. Will do!”

I said goodbye and continued to get ready for work.

Later that night, before going to bed, I opened my twitter app to retweet a post and check my notifications. A bunch of likes from my supportive followers, some likes on comments I’d made on other people’s posts, and 3 messages, including one from Hannah.

“Wow! The Angela story is so hot. I feel seen!”

“Thank you,” I replied, grinning ear to ear. “Why is that?”

Once again, she was either scrolling or had her notifications turned on because she replied almost immediately.

“I’m much more like Angela than Jessica. I would be all shy too.”

“Would be? Or will be?” I asked, boldly.

She replied with a shy emoji. I left her on read, waiting for a reply.

“Maybe one day,” she wrote, filling the void.

I didn’t press it. Maybe she wasn’t interested in anything other than a good story.

“Just so you know, I’ve been lurking your page. I can’t like anything because I don’t want to be found out as being a dirty perv. LOL.”

“That’s ok. I won’t tell anyone,” I replied cheekily, “Glad you’re enjoying. You probably should read the Elizabeth story now.”

“How do you know I haven’t already?”

“I’d be a bit disappointed if you’d read it and not given me any feedback.”

“Oh? Sorry. I didn’t know,” she wrote back.

“I’m only joking,” I said, reassuring her that I wasn’t genuinely upset.

“Okay. Well, I did read it and I loved it too. Very sexy. Kind of reminds me of me too.”

“Oh really?” I asked “Why’s that?”

Hannah told me she was a similar age to Elizabeth, shy like her too, despite appearing confident to others. She grew up in a rural town, in a conservative family, before moving to the city to become a nurse. Like Elizabeth, she had a boyfriend but he was overseas for work.

I felt a little disappointed. It seemed I wouldn’t get to massage her. I prompted her for more.

“I’ve only had two serious boyfriends. One in high school for a couple of years. Kids stuff. Plus the one I have now. We’ve been together 4 years but he’s spent most of that overseas. We only see each other in person once or twice a year.”

Things were looking up.

“That must be tough! A girl has needs,” I replied, hoping I could regain some ground.

She laughed it off (using an emoji) but then followed up with.

“It’s him having needs that I worry about. He’s not been very attentive lately. I can’t help but think he’s seeing someone over there. Or maybe living the single life.”

“Long distance is a test. Emotionally, physically, everything really.”

“Yep.”

The messages ended on a bit of a downer but I followed up with Hannah a few days later.

“How are you feeling?” I asked.

“I was just about to write you!”

“Really?”

“Yes! You’re a photographer too?”, she asked, referring to the photos and videos I posted of Elizabeth.

“Not really. I dabble. Like?”

“Looooove! Come take photos of me.”

“Name the time and place,” I replied, heart beating in my chest, excited again.

“If only.”

She was showing her shyness. She’d be a little flirty, but as soon as I responded she backed off. I decided to push it a little.

“Hannah, can I ask you a question?”

“Um. Maybe,” she replied, obviously nervous.

“Well, I’m going to. You can answer or not.”

“Okay.”

“Why did you first contact me? Honestly. What did you want to happen?”

“I wanted to see what you were like,” she replied after a long pause.

“Why did you keep messaging me. Why are we having these chats?”

“Is it not okay?” she asked, avoiding the question.

“It is but I want to know your intentions, expectations, desires. Tell me.”

She replied with a nervous emoji.

“What’s going on? What do you want? Go!”

She replied after a minute which felt like an hour.

“I read your stories and got very turned on. I fantasised about being Jessica. I wanted to book an appointment with you,” she wrote.

“But you haven’t.”

“I know. I got shy, nervous, felt guilty, I don’t know,” she wrote.

I was thinking of what to write next.

“I love your stories. Jessica, Angela, Elizabeth, it seems you really know how to deal with a woman in her own special way,” she wrote, opening the door some more.

“Thank you. I’d like to think so. I can see you’re not sure. Fair enough. When you decide, message me and I’ll make it happen. Whatever you want.”

Once again, the fire emoji as a reply. No doubt Hannah’s mind was racing.

Find out what happens next…

>>> Part 2 here

By:


One response to “Hannah 1: First Contact”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started